Stewart County High School

“Empowering Students to Achieve”

Faculty

English Christina Anderson christinaanderson@stewartcountyschools.org 
Business Technology Connie Baggett conniebaggett@stewartcountyschools.org 
Cosmetology Kim Berry kimberry@stewartcountyschools.org 
Library Lora Black lorablack@stewartcountyschools.org 
ALC Betty Boren bettyboren@stewartcountyschools.org 
Physical Education Brian Bramlett brianbramlett@stewartcountyschools.org 
CDC Jordan Burkhart jordanburkhart@stewartcountyschools.org 
Carpentry/Economics Kent Cavallini kentcavallini@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Jenny Cook jennycook@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Jessica Crutcher jessicacrutcher@stewartcountyschools.org 
Family & Consumer Science Abby Cunningham abbycunningham@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Nicole Douglass nicoledouglass@stewartcountyschools.org
Resource Megan Fitzhugh meganfitzhugh@stewartcountyschools.org 
Physical Education David Genz davidgenz@stewartcountyschools.org 
Spanish Sarah Gonzalez sarahgonzalez@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Becky Grasty beckygrasty@stewartcountyschools.org 
Personal Finance George Gray georgegray@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Kevin Hargis kevinhargis@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Gilbert Harper gilbertharper@stewartcountyschools.org 
Art Elizabeth Howell elizabethhowell@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Joey Jackson joeyjackson@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Marcia Joiner marciajoiner@stewartcountyschools.org 
Business Technology Mary Lambert marylambert@stewartcountyschools.org 
Spanish Rhonda Link rhondalink@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Lisa Luton lisaluton@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Jill Lyons jilllyons@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Kyle Mallory kylemallory@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Heather Martin heathermartin@stewartcountyschools.org 
Agriculture Brandon McMillan brandonmcmillan@stewartcountyschools.org 
Family & Consumer Science Nancy Myers nancymyers@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Jeannie Nolen jeannienolen@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Jonathan Offutt jonathanoffutt@stewartcountyschools.org 
CDC LeAnna Oliver leannaoliver@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Penny Parsons pennyparsons@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Allen Ralls allenralls@stewartcountyschools.org 
Music Brandon Reynolds brandonreynolds@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Angie Saunders angiesaunders@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Susan Smith susansmith@stewartcountyschools.org 
Auto Mechanics Shawn Suiter shawnsuiter@stewartcountyschools.org 
Criminal Justice Chanz Swartz chanzswartz@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Joe Tanner joetanner@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Anita Taylor anitataylor@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Catherine Watson catherinewatson@stewartcountyschools.org 
Health Science Cheryl Wooten cherylwooten@stewartcountyschools.org 

 

.