SCHS 
      Empowering facebook
     

Faculty

Principal Dr. Ben Duncan benduncan@stewartcountyschools.org
Assistant Principal Dr.Tamara Gray tammygray@stewartcountyschools.org
School Counselor Gayla Grise gaylagrise@stewartcountyschools.org
Post Secondary Adv. Connie Baggett conniebaggett@stewartcountyschools.org
English Christina Anderson christinaanderson@stewartcountyschools.org 
Business Technology Heather Atkins heatheratkins@stewartcountyschools.org
Cosmetology Kim Berry kimberry@stewartcountyschools.org 
Library Lora Black lorablack@stewartcountyschools.org 
Physical Education Brian Bramlett brianbramlett@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Jordan Burkhart jordanburkhart@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Jenny Cook jennycook@stewartcountyschools.org 
Math Raymond Cronin raymondcronin@stewartcountyschools.org
Science Jessica Crutcher jessicacrutcher@stewartcountyschools.org 
Family & Consumer Science Abby Cunningham abbycunningham@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Megan Fitzhugh meganfitzhugh@stewartcountyschools.org 
Wellness David Genz davidgenz@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Brian Golden briangolden@stewartcountyschools.org
Mathematics Becky Grasty beckygrasty@stewartcountyschools.org 
English/Social Studies Carlee Gray carleegray@stewartcountyschools.org
Personal Finance George Gray georgegray@stewartcountyschools.org 
Adult High School William Gray williamgray@stewartcountyschools.org
Mathematics Kevin Hargis kevinhargis@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Gilbert Harper gilbertharper@stewartcountyschools.org 
Art Elizabeth Howell elizabethhowell@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Marcia Joiner marciajoiner@stewartcountyschools.org 
Spanish Sarah Keator sarahkeator@stewartcountyschools.org
Business Technology Mary Lambert marylambert@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Lisa Luton lisaluton@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Jill Lyons jilllyons@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Kyle Mallory kylemallory@stewartcountyschools.org 
English Heather Martin heathermartin@stewartcountyschools.org 
Resource Kelby McCaleb kelbymccaleb@stewartcountyschools.org
Agriculture Brandon McMillan brandonmcmillan@stewartcountyschools.org 
Family & Consumer Science Nancy Myers nancymyers@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Jeannie Nolen jeannienolen@stewartcountyschools.org 
Social Studies Jonathan Offutt jonathanoffutt@stewartcountyschools.org 
CDC LeAnna Oliver leannaoliver@stewartcountyschools.org 
Mathematics Penny Parsons pennyparsons@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Allen Ralls allenralls@stewartcountyschools.org 
Music Brandon Reynolds brandonreynolds@stewartcountyschools.org 
Work Based Learning Susan Smith susansmith@stewartcountyschools.org 
Auto Mechanics Shawn Suiter shawnsuiter@stewartcountyschools.org 
Criminal Justice Chanz Swartz chanzswartz@stewartcountyschools.org 
Spanish Brittany Tabor brittanytabor@stewartcountyschools.org
Resource Joe Tanner joetanner@stewartcountyschools.org 
Science Catherine Watson catherinewatson@stewartcountyschools.org 
Health Science Cheryl Wooten cherylwooten@stewartcountyschools.org 

 

.